ADWERA REVIEW

Hey Sugar stars,

I am all FOR supporting upcoming quality brands.

Fortunately ADWERA is one of them.

ADWERA produces 100% natural , luxurious products at an affordable price.

Please click on the link below to try thier amazing products:

http://www.adweraskincare.com/#!about/cdgd

VELVET LUXURY BODY BUTTER

VELVET LUXURY BODY BUTTER

Pure shea Butter, Pomegrante seed oil, coconut oil and almond extract with mandrain essential oil.

This is my ultimate favourite product to date although I am still yet to try the 100% Shea butter from Ghana . This little procuct goes a long way. It deeply pentrates my skin and creates this glistening effect which is perfect for that natural summer glow. It makes my skin feel soft and fresh and funny enough it boost my confidence ,as I don’t have to worry about walking around in dry skin because it last all day.

TEA TREE DEAD SEA SALT

TEA TREE DEAD SEA SALT

This makes my skin feel soft , smooth and instantly squeaky clean .It’s not too harsh on my body and it opens up my pores and removes my dead skin cells. It has this menthol effect on your skin and slowly release the tension  in my muscles.

HIMALAYAN BATH SALT

HIMALAYAN BATH SALT

I was sent this as a sample to soak in my bath. It’s one of the purest salts on the earth and perfect to balance your body’s PH. It also rejuvinates your body and it’s prefect when you want to medicate and detox.

I will rise , you will rise . We are all superstars.

Love

Insightyourstar

Leave a Reply

