I AM A SINNER

Hey Sugar stars,

I am a sinner .

I am going to sin again.

 Subconsciously  or consciously,

I will.

Even when I tell a lie as small as a grain of salt or speck of dust.

I beat myself up till I am internally black and blue.

I forget that I am human.

Sin is inevitable .

Small or Big , a sin is a sin.

This is why Jesus died on the cross for us.

When I sin , I ask God for forgiveness , even though I am sincerely sorry.

I still beat myself up internally till I am black and blue.

Why shouldn’t I forgive myself when God has forgiven me?

We are not perfect.

We are  human.

We will sin.

We will learn from sin.

God loves us. I love you.

deceitfulness-of-sin-8-638

I will rise , you will rise . We are all superstars.

Love

Insightyourstar

3 thoughts on “I AM A SINNER

Leave a Reply

