FAVOUR

Hey Sugar stars,

I want to say thank you to everyone who has continued to support me .

I was reading this verse the other day  ( Proverb 8:35)  For he who finds me finds life And obtains favor from the LORD”.

This  verse is simple but deep .

I communicate with God more frequently and most times it results in tears.

Why me ? I could have been in a worse position but I’m not ?

I have shelter , food , my family .

God is so good .

Many people don’t have these things but I do ( remember those who don’t and pray for them) .

Sometimes I feel like we don’t understand how fortunate we are.

A couple of weeks ago there was a story about a bread seller who was fortunate to become a  model.

I started to cry (since I fell in love I have become  a very emotional being lol ) . I was so happy for her because God favoured her .

I believe in destiny .

Destiny can be delayed but if something is meant to be it will be.

God favoured the bread seller , he put her in a position where she happened to be in the right place at the right time.

I pray for favour in my life and in yours.

20141017-195019-71419354

I will rise , you will rise . We are all superstars.

Love

Insightyourstar

2 thoughts on “FAVOUR

Leave a Reply

