JANUARY

Hey Sugar stars,

I have decided to try and blog every Monday , as I feel Mondays are usually the most depressing days for  working class ( 9-5) people. I want everyone to feel uplifted and positive about Mondays !

Well….. what can I say about JANUARY?

January left me speechless on some days. Regardless I give all the glory to God for even letting me see 2016.

January was a learning curve. I started the month in tears and stressed to the point I started to feel sick but I ended the month with the biggest smile on my face and in my heart.

In my heart I always want good things for other people aswell as myself but not everyone is going to feel the same way. Even if someone offends you or you’re not on  good terms with someone . You should  still have the best interest for everyone. The world doesn’t need cold hearted people.

February is here! I want everyone to spend as much time as they can with their love ones.

Help someone.

Spread the love.

Support your friend’s businesses .

Make a difference.

Pray for favour.

Pray for others and most important give thanks .

I love each and everyone of you reading this and even those that don’t I wish you all the best in anything you do .

6a0120a68523f8970b01538f4b1f6e970b

I will rise , you will rise . We are all superstars.

Love

Insightyourstar

2 thoughts on “JANUARY

Leave a Reply

