THANKFUL

Hey Sugar stars

I haven’t been this happy in a long time. Everyday is a breath of fresh air . I am so positive that things will get better. Over the past few weeks I realised how short life is , so I decided to  live life to the fullest . So many people have died this month but I thank God for sparing my life each day.

I am so happy my relationship with God is growing everyday and the challenges I am faced with everyday because I can overcome it .

Fasting is the best decision I’ve made this year. I don’t mind sacrificing my food or losing weight if it means I can get closer to God.

Over the past few weeks , I’ve been going out of my comfort zone .

I went to sea life in Waterloo.

I tried indoor trampolining in west Thurrock.

My next adventure this year is to travel to different countries (not Europe and North America) .

I cant wait for Dubai and my other trips this year ( which I am in the process of planning).

I am so grateful for building new and maintaining existing relationships.

I am so grateful for my loved ones.

I am so grateful for the flood of  blessings in my life.

Many people aren’t blessed with simple things like food or water but I am.

I love God so much and I am grateful for the opportunities  I have .

I pray that God will continue to be my spiritual antenna .

I pray that God will continue to use me to spread his love and help others.

When you wake up thank him , when you go to bed thank him.

Life is a gift.

6643935221_7fb0c5195e_b

I will rise , you will rise . We are all superstars.

Love

Insightyourstar

2 thoughts on “THANKFUL

Leave a Reply

